Mt. Druitt Town Rangers FC


Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Club History


Formed in 1970.

The Mt Druitt Town Rangers has provided football opportunities for the youth of Western Sydney. Founded by two Scots of opposing religions and the fiercest of football rivalries, they overcame their differences in their new home to unite the green of Celtic, the Rangers name and gold of Australia. The visions and dreams of many forefathers has created the club they have today.
Offering the best to the West out at our home Popondetta Park, one of the best natural playing surfaces and facilities in the NPL NSW Men’s competition today.


2018 – NSW NPL 2 Premiers
2019 Goalkeeper of the Year – Carlos Saliadarre

Divisional History

2019 – 2023: NPL1 Men’s / NPL NSW Men’s
2024 – FNSW League One Men’s

NSW Premier League

2019 7th – W8-D6-L8
2020 10th – W2-D3-L6
2021 5th – W6-D5-L6
2022 10th – W4-D7-L11
2023 15th – 6W, 5D, 19L, 23 Pts (-30 GD)

Top Goalscorers

2019 – Fabricio Fernandez 10 Goals
2020 – Jack Stewart 4 goals
2021 – Jack Stewart 9 goals
2022 – Jack Stewart 11 goals
2023 – Anthony Frangie 5 goals