Northbridge Bulls FC


Bul Juach

Diego Bonilla

Eddie Caspers

Giovanni Panuccio

Griffin Barry

Jack McLoughlin

Jake Jovanovski

John Stevanja

Keanu Ismic

Kory Babington

Lachlan Sepping

Lawrence Fredrick

Nicola Ujdur

Rory Jordan

Ryan Wood

Stephan De Robillard

Theph Theph

Tim Aitken

Club History


North Shore Mariners (NSM) is an Australian semi-professional association football club based in the Sydney suburb of Northbridge, New South Wales. Founded in 1952, the club currently competes Men’s and Women’s in the National Premier Leagues NSW, with matches played at North Sydney Oval and Northbridge Oval. NSM is a part of the Northbridge Football Club. Northbridge FC is Australia’s largest community club with over 2,500 registered players. Northbridge FC has men’s, women’s and youth teams playing in the Northern Suburbs Football Association. Northbridge started playing in FNSW Men’s State Leagues in 2011 and has quickly moved through NPL3, NPL2 and into NPL1 in 2020. The club has a youth development academy partnership, founded in 2013 with A-League club Central Coast Mariners with the teams playing in the NPL, now known as the North Shore Mariners.


2011 – Premiers – Northbridge FC: State League One
2013 – Premiers – Northbridge: FNSW NPL3
2015 – Premiers – North Shore Mariners: FNSW NPL3
2015 – Champions – North Shore Mariners: FNSW NPL3
2019 – Premiers – North Shore Mariners – NPL2

Divisional History

2011 – 2012: State League One
2012 – 2014: FNSW Premier League 3 (as Northbridge FC)
2015 – FNSW Premier League 3 (as North Shore Mariners)
2016- 2019: NSW Premier League 2 (as North Shore Mariners)

National Premier Leagues NSW Men's History

2011 – State League One – 1st
2012 – NPL3 –
2013 – NPL3 – 1st
2014 – NPL3 –
2015 – NPL3 – 1st
2016 NPL2 14th, 5w, 8d, 13L
2017 NPL2 5th, 11w, 7d, 8L
2018 NPL2 3rd, 13w, 6d, 7L
2019 NPL2 1st, 17w, 4d, 5L

Top Goalscorers

2011 Ry Hardy
2012 Ry Hardy
2013 Michael Cole
2014 Tom Bentham
2015 Ry Hardy
2016 Michael Cole 10
2017 Mitchell Smith 16
2019 Mitchell Smith 20